Open Circle Online Event, Online

Description

These Webinars are an opportunity to meet easily with a group of like-minded friends. We gather around the non-dual teaching with a particular focus on the realm of the body and feelings. 

Ellen will guide an experiential meditation followed by a conversation where participants may ask questions or share their experiences. All that is needed is a computer with built-in speaker and microphone and access to the internet.

TO REGISTER PLEASE GO TO:  https://opencirclecenter.org/event/ellen-emmet-jul-3-2020/

Date 3rd Jul 2020
Time 10:00-11:30AM PT/18:00-18:30PM UK
Location Online.
Cost Donations welcome
Schedule

Friday Juy 3d at 10:30-12PM PT/6:30-8PM GMT

Directions